Classic military vehicle magazine

private mw

I'd watch that lad! He appears to be getting a Darth Vader complex!. :shake:

Give him a couple of years and he'll be editing his own magazine.

(Actaually he reminds me of another journalist who keeps harrasing hard presed contributors about writing out numbers and the correct use of a semi colon)

YES SIR! :sweat:I will write out one hundred times........

In our wheel chairs we will be reading the paper with news from the current trouble spot going 'Ah yes, I knew that young Harry when he was taking embarrasing pictures of people on bicycles'. More power to you Harry! :-D

Hi Guys,

I'm NO expert on photography or Ferrets but is it me or is there something funny about the front cover photo of the ferret? Theres just something about it, looks like the background has been added in or something, if you look at the 30cal , bren, wing mirror and front chain they all look a bit funny around the edges, a bit like they have been stuck on. The actual ferret dosent seam to sit or look right either. Ive looked at all the other photos in the mag and they look fine? Maybe Snapper can help out with this one?

Hi Guys,

I'm NO expert on photography or Ferrets but is it me or is there something funny about the front cover photo of the ferret? Theres just something about it, looks like the background has been added in or something, if you look at the 30cal , bren, wing mirror and front chain they all look a bit funny around the edges, a bit like they have been stuck on. The actual ferret dosent seam to sit or look right either. Ive looked at all the other photos in the mag and they look fine? Maybe Snapper can help out with this one?

I'm at the office just now and don't have my copy to hand - but I would say there is something about the cover and to be honest I can't put my finger on it. I'll report back.