DPM Arctic Parka from my collection.

Easy Gee

Hi.

This is my first post,so I thought I would show you all,one of my Favourite bit's of DPM.

If you have'nt read my intro yet,I'm Gary,and a complete kit addict, I have quite a lot of Brit,US,Euro,World Camo and equipment,anyway enough about me,here is my Arctic Parka.

Enjoy,and comments most welcome:D

PC300009.JPG

Hi Garry, think I was going to join another forum! because I was directed to some pics of your collection. I'm allso a kit adict so a very big welcome. P.S. nice Parka.

Andy.

Thanks Andy, I appreciate you looking and your comments,I have a LOT of combat jackets one one sort or another (not boasting :)).

So if there is an interest I will be more than happy to post them all up over time, as I'm new here,I'm not sure if this is the done thing,if it is more to follow:D

Thanks again mate, Gary.

You can' t go wrong with uniforms.

I like them too.

I even sometimes wear a US WW1 jacket.

Thanks for looking Enigma, if you want I'll post some of M1 front seams,as I know you are the resident M1 guy, and your right you can't go wrong with uniforms,they do take up too much room though....well in my place anyway;):laugh:

Gary, when the light is right I will take pics of a 'Parka, men's camouflage white 1954' and over trouser. Picked up recent, may not do it justice with photos. Plus a cold weather liner I have not seen before.

Andy.

That sounds cool Andy,I don't have any snow camo in my collection,so I would like to see your parka, I really like "old school" kit..look forward to the right light conditions Mate,cheers :-)

Thanks for looking Enigma, if you want I'll post some of M1 front seams,as I know you are the resident M1 guy, and your right you can't go wrong with uniforms,they do take up too much room though....well in my place anyway;):laugh:

Do show some M1-s!

Know about lack of room, need a bigger house.

Do show some M1-s!

Know about lack of room, need a bigger house.