Hello from Wirral

AlanE

Hi everyone

I have been around Land Rovers all my life and fancied a bit of a change so I went window shopping and came home owning an RB44 much to the anticipated howls of how bad a vehicle this is. However, with some perseverance we successfully accomplished a heavy goods vehicle test pass and a very good brake efficiency test. I do not profess to know everything about Land Rovers however I have been selling parts for 25 years so have a little bit of knowledge. I cannot guarantee to get back to you straight away but I am always happy to try and help people with a problem or question.

I am looking forward to the various shows and fairs this year. :)

Hi everyone

I have been around Land Rovers all my life and fancied a bit of a change so I went window shopping and came home owning an RB44 much to the anticipated howls of how bad a vehicle this is. However, with some perseverance we successfully accomplished a heavy goods vehicle test pass and a very good brake efficiency test. I do not profess to know everything about Land Rovers however I have been selling parts for 25 years so have a little bit of knowledge. I cannot guarantee to get back to you straight away but I am always happy to try and help people with a problem or question.

I am looking forward to the various shows and fairs this year. :)

Welcome on board :cheesy:

Yes your right I am currently in deep and darkest Eastham , I am very pleased that the RB has been spotted she currently resides in the very safe hands of A1 Car and Commercial Vehicle Services whilst we undertake some field trials , on a serious note these are top guys and know a thing or two about HGV testing , help and assistance at very reasonable rates call them and ask for Andy Morris AKA Mozza !